Apathy – Midnight Collection Vol. 1

Apathy - Midnight Collection ~Vol. 1~ MainArt

Get The Patch

Nana Korobi Ya Korogari, Shannon

Release Date:
Dec 29, 2007

Age Rating:
All Ages


Romance Options:

Original Language:

Estimated Total Length:
15-20 hours


Game Summary: Apathy – Midnight Collection ~Vol. 1~ is an alternate retelling of the horror VN Gakkou de Atta Kowai Hanashi. Additional scenarios and art were eventually added to the original in 2007 to make Apathy – Gakkou de Atta Kowai Hanashi ~Visual Novel Version~, followed by a final version S that added further scenarios the following year.

Apathy – Midnight Collection ~Vol. 1~ is comprised of three stories.

Emi’s Murder Club Observation Diary is the main story of Midnight Collection 1, which chronicles the adventures of a psychopathic schoolgirl and her attempts not to be assassinated by the school’s Murder Club.

The Following Dog is a far more down-to-earth horror story. It revolves around the legend of a dog who will eat you if you look back on your journey.

Scratches on the Pillars rounds the collection off with a very evocative, artistic story. It’s extremely short and is completely linear.

[Edited from Guardian’s Paradise]


Attribution: VNDB and Guardian’s Paradise

All-Ages Version: 

Reviews Hub: Recent Reviews of this Game

  • (No FuwaReview, yet)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

Leave a Comment